CCEE Board of Directors


Chairperson: Stephen Sherline, Head of Southern California Private Wealth Management, Union Bank

Vice-Chairperson: Jeffrey LaBauve, Senior Vice President and Group Manager, Comerica Bank

President and CEO: Denise Gutierrez, California Council on Economic Education

Secretary: Keith Drake, Senior Director Commercial Banking, Torrey Pines Bank

Treasurer: Stephen Smith, Senior VP retired, Honda Financial Services


Karen Anderson
Union Bank, Retired
California Jump$tart Coalition

Ryan Mendoza
VP, Underwriting Manager
JP Morgan CHase

Jim Charkins, Ph.D.
CCEE Chief Academic Officer
Director, Center for Economic Educ.
CSU San Bernardino

Sharie Sohrabkhani
Commercial Banking Senior Relationship Manager
U.S. Bank

James Park
SVP and Treasurer
Cathay Bank

William F. Coffin
Chairman, Retired
CCG Investor Relations

Keith Drake
SVP, Commercial Banking
Torrey Pines Bank

Mary Ellerson
Compliance/CRA Manager
State Bank of India (California)

Greg Fisher
Humanities & Arts Academy of LA

Alexander Golberg
Community Development Officer
First Credit Bank

Al Keahi
Management Consultant, retired

Anh Nguyen
Director/Consumer Banking Performance Manager
Bank of America

Zack Rabadi
State Farm Area Field Leader
Greater Los Angeles

Javier Zuniga
VP Commercial Division
CTBC Bank Corp. (USA)

John Nickoll
President, retired
Wells Fargo Foothill

James R. Parks
Executive Director
CBIZ MHM, LLC Tax and Adv Services

Barry Patmore
Managing Partner, Accenture-retired

Frank Wimer
Managing Director

R. K. (Rod) Spackman
Government & Public Affairs Manager
Chevron Corporation

Lorraine Thayer
District Manager
Economics Education Department
Federal Reserve Bank of SF

Allysunn Walker-Williams
Former President and CEO

James R. Parks
Executive Director
CBIZ MHM, LLC Tax and Adv Services

Frank Wimer
Managing Director

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Never miss an update