Stay up to date on all things CCEE

Intuit Mailchimp


Board of Directors

Stephen Sherline, CFP

Board Chairperson

Comerica Bank

William F. Coffin

Chairman, Retired, CCG Investor Relations

Keith Drake


SVP, Commercial Banking Torrey Pines Bank

Alexander Golberg

Community Development Officer, First Credit Bank

Denise Gutierrez

President and CEO

California Council on Economic Education

Frank Wimer III

Audit Committee Chair

Managing Director KPMG LLP

Al Keahi

Management Consultant, Retired

Candice Nakagawa

Board Vice Chairperson

Executive Vice President – Western Region, Wilmington Trust

Anh Nguyen

Director/Consumer Banking Performance Manager Bank of America, N.A.

John Nickoll

President, retired Wells Fargo Foothill

James Park

SVP and Treasurer Cathay Bank

James R. Parks

Executive Director CBIZ MHM, LLC Tax and Adv Services

A. Barry Patmore

Managing Partner, retired Accenture

Jim Charkins, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Economic Educ. CSU San Bernardino

Zack Rabadi

Marketing Committee Chair

Agency Field Leader State Farm Insurance

Kerry Rapanot

Investment Chair

Senior Vice President Payden & Rygel

Mehrasa Raygani

Senior Vice President, Corporate Banking Division Manager, U.S. Bancorp

Gloria Rogers

Development Committee Chair

VP School & Community Development, California Credit Union

Stephen E. Smith

Senior VP retired Honda Financial Services

Sharie Sohrabkhani

Board Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair

Wealth Investment Management, Wells Fargo Private Bank

Lorraine Thayer

District Manager Economics Education Department Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco

Get Involved
3605 Long Beach Blvd. Suite 334
Long Beach, CA 90807
Phone: (310) 373-2483